Staff Directory

Sheila Delzani
Principal
Ext. 70100
delzani.sheila@constellationschools.com

Shari Godinsky
Administrative Assistant
Ext. 70020
godinsky.shari@constellationschools.com

Felicita Rodriguez
Administrative Assistant
Ext. 70000
rodriguez.felicita@constellationschools.com

Theresa Klobusnik
Kindergarten
klobusnik.theresa@constellationschools.com

Nicole Kremperger
Kindergarten
kremperger.nicole@constellationschools.com

Ashley Parry
Kindergarten
parry.ashley@constellationschools.com

Diane Dougherty
1st Grade
dougherty.diane@constellationschools.com

Ademetria Lett
1st Grade
lett.ademetria@constellationschools.com

Carolyn Smith
1st Grade
smith.carolyn@constellationschools.com

Sarah Lee
2nd Grade
lee.sarah@constellationschools.com

Kimberly Scott
2nd Grade
scott.kimberly@constellationschools.com

Jennifer Dukarm
3rd Grade
dukarm.jennifer@constellationschools.com

Heather Novak
3rd Grade
novak.heather@constellationschools.com

Kelly Stout
3rd Grade
stout.kelly@constellationschools.com

Jennifer Koeth
4th Grade
koeth.jennifer@constellationschools.com

Sharon Moore
4th Grade
moore.sharon@constellationschools.com

Nancy Musal
4th Grade
musal.nancy@constellationschools.com

Niki Harbeitner
Title 1
harbeitner.niki@constellationschools.com

Tina Parente
Title 1
parente.tina@constellationschools.com

Georgeta Serban
Title 1
serban.georgeta@constellationschools.com

Suzanah Skinner
Title 1
skinner.suzanah@constellationschools.com

Marcia Lange
Intervention Specialist
lange.marcia@constellationschools.com

Valerie Stewart
Music
stewart.valerie@constellationschools.com

Elizabeth Steinmetz
Physical Education
steinmetz.elizabeth@constellationschools.com

Rebecca Richards
Building Teacher
richards.rebecca@constellationschools.com

Amy Gonos
Aide
gonos.amy@constellationschools.com

Joyce Kristancic
Aide
kristancic.joyce@constellationschools.com

Meribeth Perry
Aide
perry.meribeth@constellationschools.com

Danette Wolodzko
Aide
wolodzko.danette@constellationschools.com

Jennifer Barker
Food Service
barker.jennifer@constellationschools.com

Bevin Fluker
Cleaner
fluker.bevin@constellationschools.com

Sherrie Gibbs
Cleaner
gibbs.sherrie@constellationschools.com

Frederick Freeman
IT Field Technician
freeman.frederick@constellationschools.com

Kathryn Reyes
School Nurse
reyes.kathryn@constellationschools.com

Elizabeth Boham
School Psychologist
boham.elizabeth@constellationschools.com

Kristen Warner
Occupational Therapist
warner.kristen@constellationschools.com