Staff Directory

Sheila Delzani
Principal
Ext. 70100
delzani.sheila@constellationschools.com

Shari Godinsky
Administrative Assistant
Ext. 70020
godinsky.shari@constellationschools.com

Felicita Rodriguez
Administrative Assistant
Ext. 70000
rodriguez.felicita@constellationschools.com

Carley Brindle
School Counselor
brindle.carley@constellationschools.com

Theresa Klobusnik
Kindergarten
klobusnik.theresa@constellationschools.com

Ashley Parry
Kindergarten
parry.ashley@constellationschools.com

Ashley Pintner
Kindergarten
pintner.ashley@constellationschools.com

Allie Beechler
1st Grade
beechler.allie@constellationschools.com

Diane Dougherty
1st Grade
dougherty.diane@constellationschools.com

Carolyn Smith
1st Grade
smith.carolyn@constellationschools.com

Sarah Lee
2nd Grade
lee.sarah@constellationschools.com

Kimberly Scott
2nd Grade
scott.kimberly@constellationschools.com

Jennifer Dukarm
3rd Grade
dukarm.jennifer@constellationschools.com

Heather Novak
3rd Grade
novak.heather@constellationschools.com

Jennifer Koeth
3rd Grade
koeth.jennifer@constellationschools.com

Sharon Moore
4th Grade
moore.sharon@constellationschools.com

Nancy Musal
4th Grade
musal.nancy@constellationschools.com

Kelly Stout
4th Grade
stout.kelly@constellationschools.com

Karyn Evans
Title 1
evans.karyn@constellationschools.com

Tina Parente
Title 1
parente.tina@constellationschools.com

Georgeta Serban
Title 1
serban.georgeta@constellationschools.com

Suzanah Skinner
Title 1
skinner.suzanah@constellationschools.com

Marcia Lange
Intervention Specialist
lange.marcia@constellationschools.com

Rachel Thompson
Music
thompson.rachel@constellationschools.com

Brandon Hawkins
Physical Education
hawkins.brandon@constellationschools.com

Rebecca Richards
Building Substitute
richards.rebecca@constellationschools.com

Joyce Kristancic
Paraprofessional
kristancic.joyce@constellationschools.com

Meribeth Perry
Paraprofessional
perry.meribeth@constellationschools.com

Amy Vargo
Paraprofessional
vargo.amy@constellationschools.com

Danette Wolodzko
Paraprofessional
wolodzko.danette@constellationschools.com

Jennifer Barker
Food Service
barker.jennifer@constellationschools.com

Cheri Caster
Food Service
caster.cheri@constellationschools.com

Bevin Fluker
Cleaner
fluker.bevin@constellationschools.com

Sherrie Gibbs
Cleaner
gibbs.sherrie@constellationschools.com

Bryan Jasinski
Technology Integration Coach
jasinski.bryan@constellationschools.com

Cera Flynn
Instructional Coach
flynn.cera@constellationschools.com

Kathryn Reyes
School Nurse
reyes.kathryn@constellationschools.com

Marie Madej
Speech & Language Pathologist
madej.marie@constellationschools.com

Calli Elber
Occupational Therapist
elber.calli@constellationschools.com